User Tools

Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
io500:bofs:isc20:start [2020/07/22 16:31]
kunkel
io500:bofs:isc20:start [2020/07/23 15:25] (current)
kunkel [The IO-500 and the Virtual Institute of I/O]
Line 5: Line 5:
 | Date | Thursday, July 23rd| | Date | Thursday, July 23rd|
 | Time | 16:00 BST, 08:00 US pacific, 11:00 US eastern, 23:00 CST (China)| | Time | 16:00 BST, 08:00 US pacific, 11:00 US eastern, 23:00 CST (China)|
-| Venue | Virtual, [[https://​eu.bbcollab.com/​guest/​1a953de48ff6476eb10332fddebee6e4|you can join here]] please [[https://​docs.google.com/​forms/​d/​e/​1FAIpQLSeBtdB9jxihqeEEV7yhChd517dZYnuKiemMC7GzUwUq2cFwcQ/​viewform?​usp=sf_link|register to the event]] ​+| Venue | Virtual | 
  
 <color #​ed1c24>​Impact of COVID-19: The release of the list will take place regardless of ISC canceling BoF sessions. <color #​ed1c24>​Impact of COVID-19: The release of the list will take place regardless of ISC canceling BoF sessions.